Company organisation

Managing Director

Götz Lincke
Managing Director

 +49 341 699 299 0 00

 info@prisma-capacity.eu

Our Team

Adrian Makohon
Product Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 79

 adrian.makohon@prisma-capacity.eu

Alfia Zaripova
Platform Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 46

 alfia.zaripova@prisma-capacity.eu

Bianca Ballen
Executive Assistant

 + 49 341 699 299 0 23

 bianca.ballen@prisma-capacity.eu

Colette Delplancke
Executive Assistant

 + 32 2 893 28  13

 colette.delplancke@prisma-capacity.eu

Dominik Kosieradzki
Platform Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 90

 dominik.kosieradzki@prisma-capacity.eu

Falk Porzig
Legal

 +49 341 699 299 0 30

 falk.porzig@prisma-capacity.eu

Ines Mensah
Controlling

 +49 341 699 299 0 22

 ines.mensah@prisma-capacity.eu

Jan Wagebach
Platform Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 44

  jan.wagebach@prisma-capacity.eu

Luisa Daleske
Intern

 +49 341 6992 99 0 29

 luisa.daleske@prisma-capacity.eu

Manuela Holz
Platform Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 49

 manuela.holz@prisma-capacity.eu

Marcus Wadewitz
Platform Management

  +49 341 699 299 0 40

 marcus.wadewitz@prisma-capacity.eu

Paolo Maffeis
Stakeholder and Regulatory Affairs

 +49 341 699 299 0 00

 info@prisma-capacity.eu

René Lindner
Product Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 78

 rene.lindner@prisma-capacity.eu

Thilo Kassen
Corporate Development

 +49 341 699 299 0 60

 thilo.kassen@prisma-capacity.eu

Thibault Villedieu de Torcy
Product Management

 + 32 2 893 28  77

 thibault.villedieu-de-torcy@prisma-capacity.eu

Tina Figueroa
Office Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 57

 tina.figueroa@prisma-capacity.eu

Tobias Troeger
Platform/Service Management

  +49 341 699 299 0 50

 tobias.troeger@prisma-capacity.eu

Vicky Sorge
Platform Management

 +49 341 699 299 0 11

 vicky.sorge@prisma-capacity.eu