Company organisation

Managing Director

Götz Lincke
Managing Director

 +49 341 6992 990 0

 info@prisma-capacity.eu

Our Team

Bianca Ballen

 + 49 341 69 92 990 23

 bianca.ballen@prisma-capacity.eu

Colette Delplancke

 + 32 2 893 28  13

 colette.delplancke@prisma-capacity.eu

Eric Engmann

 + 49 341 69 92 990 33

 eric.engmann@prisma-capacity.eu

Manuela Holz

 +49 341 6992 990 49

 manuela.holz@prisma-capacity.eu

Thilo Kassen

 +49 341 6992 990 60

 thilo.kassen@prisma-capacity.eu

Dominik Kosieradzki

 +49 341 699299090

 dominik.kosieradzki@prisma-capacity.eu

René Lindner

 +49 341 6992 990 78

 rene.lindner@prisma-capacity.eu

Paolo Maffeis

 +49 341 6992 990 70

 info@prisma-capacity.eu

Ines Mensah

 +49 341 6992 990 22

 ines.mensah@prisma-capacity.eu

Falk Porzig

 +49 341 699299030

 falk.porzig@prisma-capacity.eu

Victoria Sheer

 + 49 341 69 92 990 57

 victoria.sheer@prisma-capacity.eu

Vicky Sorge

 +49 341 6992 990 11

 vicky.sorge@prisma-capacity.eu

Manja Ulbrich

 +49 341 6992 990 20

  manja.ulbrich@prisma-capacity.eu

Tobias Troeger

  +49 341 6992 990 50

 tobias.troeger@prisma-capacity.eu

Thibault Villedieu de Torcy

 + 32 2 893 28  77

 thibault.villedieu-de-torcy@prisma-capacity.eu

Elena Vakhtina

 +49 341 6992 990 59

 elena.vakhtina@prisma-capacity.eu

Marcus Wadewitz

  +49 341 6992 990 40

 marcus.wadewitz@prisma-capacity.eu

Jan Wagebach

 +49 341 6992 990 44

  jan.wagebach@prisma-capacity.eu

Alfia Zaripova

 +49 341 6992 990 46

 alfia.zaripova@prisma-capacity.eu

Artem Zhulinskyi

 +49 341 6992 990 45

 artem.zhulinskyi@prisma-capacity.eu